I’ll Make You a Deal: Small Business Saturday

I’ve never been one to stand in line on Black Friday. With my brand, I also thought it’d be nice to skip the Black Friday sale all-together and instead embrace Small Business Saturday wholly this year.

Small Business Saturday is a day to show support to those who put their soul into their work. The relationship between small, local business owners and their supporters (read: family) build communities with strength (and really great art parties  if I may say so myself). Thank you for continuing to shop with The Good Child. I am grateful to be a part of the Dallas-Fort Worth creative circle — and shipping worldwide.

Shop small and support indie this holiday season.

Leave a Reply

