Taking The Good Child to the next level!

It’s been almost a year since I created The Good Child brand and I’m ready to take you guys to a new level.

I have started a project on Kickstarter to help raise funds to begin production on the next series. I have already begun designing some cut & sew, hoodies, woven button-ups, and more.  Check out my page on Kickstarter by clicking here, or the image below.

With your contribution, you will have a chance to pick up some of the rewards I am offering through the project – just look to the right of the project page for the tiered reward system. You won’t be disappointed. Even just $1-$5 helps.

You can help in a major and free way simply by spreading the Good word; tell your friends, loved ones, post on Facebook, tweet about it, or share through your blog (if you have one)!

Unless I reach my total goal of $3,500, I will receive zero money from all of the pledges. The project will only be able to accept pledges until 5pm CDT on October 25th, 2011. After that…it’s on!

To my supporters, old and new, THANK YOU. In under a year, I have gained hundreds of you and your support has built a strong foundation for The Good Child. I am excited to give you another top-notch, premium series to wear for years to come.

Leave a Reply

